EuroVelo 11 EuroVelo 11 EuroVelo 11

EuroVelo 11

Labelled by some bicycle tourists as the ‘Beast of the East’, this lengthy route (approx. 6,000 km) stretches from the north-east tip of Norway all the way down to sunny Greece. The EuroVelo 11 will lead you through six extremely different capital cities; hip Helsinki, charming Vilnius, the ‘Phoenix City’ of Warsaw, the ‘White City’ of Belgrade, exciting Skopje and last but not least enchanting Athens. Give it a go and discover a favourite new destination!
  • Certified EuroVelo Route
  • Developed route with EuroVelo signs
  • Developed route
  • Route under development
  • Route at the planning stage